Week Fifty Two

I’m in Pittsburgh.

Posted in Uncategorized by sarahbakerhansen on 17 June 2008

I’ll be here until Friday, and thanks to my dear friend Julie, who lived here for two years, I have a full slate of artsy stuff I’ll be checking out in the next five days.

Tonight and tomorrow night I will be exploring The Strip, which looks cool, and also visiting two very cool galleries: Future Tenant and Space.

I’ll also be eating some good food. Tonight’s menu: Bossa Nova. We’ll see if its tapas rival Espana’s in Omaha.

Leave a Reply

