Week Fifty Two

Welcome to my new spot on the Web.

Posted in general interest by sarahbakerhansen on 19 October 2008

If you came here from my old blog, welcome. I’m glad you found me.

If this is your first time here, enjoy. This new site allows me a more professional look and the place to post things about my freelance experience, my resume and my contact information for those interested in knowing more.

I’ll still be doing at least one post a week and hope to continue to grow my site as a place for art lovers in Omaha.

Thanks again.

(And special thanks to Rachel Ziegler, who introduced me to WordPress and all it offers.)

Tagged with:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Robert said, on 19 October 2008 at 1:40 am

    I made it!


Leave a Reply

