Week Fifty Two

Jewelry.

Posted in general interest by sarahbakerhansen on 7 February 2009

I’ve taken up a new hobby: jewelry. I’ve always had a thing for it, but because I’m saving my pennies instead of spending so many of them, the timing on this hobby couldn’t have been better. My very thrifty friend Krynn got me started and I’ve been making so many things that I’m going to try and sustain my hobby by selling some of it online. I’ll post a link when my store on Etsy opens, hopefully on tomorrow or Monday.

n733776507_2537606_9469

n733776507_2548836_2617

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Robert Todd Wilcke said, on 8 February 2009 at 12:31 pm

    are you on twitter?

  2. Sarah Baker said, on 8 February 2009 at 3:35 pm

    Yes, there’s a link to my Twitter at the bottom of the main page of Week Fifty Two! I’m not that good at updating yet, but I’m going to work on it.

    thanks for reading!


Leave a Reply

