Week Fifty Two

An update

Posted in Art news, general interest by sarahbakerhansen on 18 April 2009

I apologize for the lack of posts lately. Things have been incredibly busy here; I work in the travel industry when I’m not writing about art and the busy days have left me with little energy to blog when I get home. I’ve also been working on a big freelance project, so that hasn’t helped, though I am looking forward to that check.

Last night I checked out the first show in the new Pulp Gallery space in the Old Market; look for a review of both the space and the show in the Reader coming out this Thursday.

Also wanted to make mention of a Nebraska Public Radio story that ran recently on Matt Dehamer’s call center project at the Bemis Center. My friend Robyn Wisch reported this story, and I think you’ll enjoy listening to it.

I promise to be back in full swing soon. Thanks for sticking with me.

Leave a Reply

