Week Fifty Two

“American Bust” by Dana Rose

Posted in Art news, Art openings by sarahbakerhansen on 11 March 2010

Earlier this month, I curated my first art show. It opened March 5 at Lincoln’s Tugboat Gallery. I never thought I’d have a chance to act as curator, and it was truly a pleasure to work with the Tugboat crew and Dana Rose during the installation and First Friday Opening of “American Bust.” The show continues in downtown Lincoln until March 31. My friend Matt Miller made some photos at the opening. Thanks to him for allowing me to post them here.

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

